Home page Products Dealers & Partners Information Contacts
Products
Sporting and hunting cartridges “Centaur” cartridges New product lines Barnaul Gold and Barnaul Silver Ballistics Traumatic cartridges Target devices Shooting range Military cartridges

Target devices

Target device UM-1 “Horizontal” has lever toothed drive of target return to the working position allowed returning targets to initial position from the place of shooting. At the working position targets take their almost vertical position (with slope 10° to the side of shooter that provides the steady position of target).

It is necessary to use sporting cartridges with lead core bullets for shooting at such devices (it is necessary to use only bullets with kinetic energy not more than 600 J sporting cartridges cal. 9x18 mm and sporting cartridges cal. 9x19 mm “Luger”). The use of military cartridges and cartridges with steel core bullets is prohibited.



Dimensions of the device

Parameter Dimension
Quantity of targets, rds 6
Diameter of the target, mm, not more than 200
Dimensions, mm:
Length 2220
Width 1500
Height 1400
Weight, kg, not more 190
Distance between a shooter
and a device, m, not less
25

Target device is a unique “Duel Tree”. Such a construction permits to hold competitions between shooters. There are two shooters; each of them has three targets. They begin shooting at the command, which are situated on their side. In case of target defeat it turns around at 180° and fixes on the competitor side. The rival has to defeat it once again in order to turn it to initial position. That rival loses who has all 6 targets on his side.

It is necessary to use sporting cartridges with lead core bullets for shooting at such devices (it is necessary to use only bullets with kinetic energy not more than 600J — sporting cartridges cal. 9x18 mm and sporting cartridges cal. 9x19 mm “Luger”). The use of military cartridges and cartridges with steel core bullets is prohibited.



Dimensions of the device

Parameter Dimension
Quantity of targets, rds 6
Diameter of the target, mm, not more than 200
Dimensions, mm:
Length 835
Width 990
Height 2050
Weight, kg, not more 95
Distance between a shooter
and a device, m, not less
25

Device UM-3 “Mill” working principle: when you hit any spot of target, target should fall down on the floor in the shooting range or on the ground. After hitting the target and its falling down, because of center-of-gravity shift wheel with the rest of targets units at the specified angle and stops at new position.

Only bullets with kinetic energy not more than 600 J (sporting cartridges cal. 9x18 to pistol “PM” and sporting cartridges cal. 9x19 Luger) are applicable for shooting at the target device. Use of military cartridges and cartridges with steel core bullets is not permitted.



Dimensions of the device

Parameter Dimension
Quantity of targets, rds 5
Diameter of the target, mm, not more than 200
Dimensions, mm:
Length 1180
Width 700
Height 1590
Weight, kg, not more 50
Distance between a shooter
and a device, m, not less
25

The target UM-4 “Bell”is produced of 10 mm armour slab. Vertical position is a normal working position of the target device. When the target is defeated, initial amplitude pendular motion of the screened bar takes place. As the amplitude slackens, the target takes its initial position. When the target is defeated a shooter sees shifting red and white within the screen area.

Only sporting cartridges (cal. from 5.56 to 7.62 mm) with lead core bullet are applicable for shooting at the target device. No military cartridges or cartridges with steel core bullets are to be used when shooting at the target.



Dimensions of the device

Parameter Dimension
Quantity of targets, rds 1
Diameter of the target, mm, not more than 300
Dimensions, mm:
Length 1000
Width 1000
Height 1250
Weight, kg, not more 45
Distance between a shooter
and a device, m, not less
50

Target Device UM-5 “Training” is designed for execution of standard exercises in practical shooting, that are prescribed in the Order #568 dd. July, 15 2005 of Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russian Federation for private security guards and company staff with special aim when recurrent check for the ability to use of fire arms if required. The target device provides excellent work in two modes of operation:
1. Aimed standing shooting at fixed targets. Aim: half-silhouette target (target #4) at a board, still, vertically fixed at eye-level. Distance 15 m. Applied cartridges: 9x17, 9x18, 9ơ19.
2. Aimed standing shooting at appearing targets at a limited time. Aim: half-silhouette target (target #4) at a board, still, vertically fixed at eye-level. Periodicity: target appears 4 times for 3 seconds with the time interval of 3 seconds. Distance 8 m. Applied cartridges: 9x17, 9x18, 9ơ19.
3. The device has 2 modifications: UM-5 and UM-5-01.



Dimensions of the device

Parameter Dimension
Quantity of targets, rds, for UM-5/for UM-5-01 3/4
Dimensions of board, mm 550ơ550
Device dimensions , mm:
Length, for UM-5/for UM-5-01 2650/3700
Width 830
Height 1800
Weight, kg, not more, for UM-5/for UM-5-01 155/170
Distance between a shooter
and a device, m, not less:
- ïduring stand shooting at fixed targets 15
- during shooting at targets appearing for the certain time (3 seconds) 8

Target device UM-6 “Swing” has two target disks, coupling gear, which allows organizing targets cooperation, base with protective shield and directors for targets axes. Falling within vertical positioned target brings its downfall; in this case coupling gear puts in motion bar, which inflexibly connected with the second target. And the second target goes up from horizontal position into vertical. Therefore during the hits process a target disk is fallen down by affected bullet and then the disk, which horizontally lying is come up.



Dimensions of the device

Parameter Dimension
Quantity of targets, rds 2
Diameter of the target, mm, not more than 200
Dimensions, mm:
Length 740
Width 250
Height 300
Weight, kg, not more 15
Distance between a shooter
and a device, m, not less
25




Site map      Feedback

Главная Каталог продукции Дилеры и партнеры Информация Новости Контакты
Каталог продукции
Спортивно - охотничьи патроны Патроны Кентавр Новые товарные линии Barnaul Gold и Barnaul Silver Таблица стрельб Травматические патроны Мишенные установки Стрелково-стендовый комплекс Боевые патроны Гражданские испытательные патроны

Мишенные установки

Установка мишенная УМ-1 «Горизонтальная» имеет рычажный зубчатый привод возврата мишеней в рабочее положение, что позволяет стрелку возвращать мишени в исходное положение с места ведения стрельбы. В рабочей позиции мишени занимают почти вертикальное положение (с наклоном ~10° в сторону стрелка, что обеспечивает устойчивое положение мишени).

Для стрельбы по мишеням необходимо использовать спортивные патроны с пулями со свинцовым сердечником (необходимо использовать только пули с кинетической энергией не более 600 Дж — спортивные патроны 9х18 мм к пистолету «ПМ» и спортивные патроны 9х19 мм «Люгер»). Использование боевых патронов и патронов с пулями со стальным сердечником не допускается.



Основные параметры и размеры

Параметр Размер
Количество мишеней, шт 6
Диаметр мишени, мм, не более 200
Габаритные размеры, мм:
Длина 2220
Ширина 1500
Высота 1400
Масса, кг, не более 190
Расстояние, на котором должен
находиться стрелок от установки, м, не менее
25

Установка мишенная УМ-2 представляет собой уникальное «Дуэльное дерево». Такая конструкция позволяет производить состязание между стрелками. Начинают два стрелка, у каждого 3 мишени. По команде они начинают стрелять по мишеням, находящимся на их стороне. При попадании пули мишень разворачивается на 180° и фиксируется на стороне соперника. Сопернику снова приходится ее сбивать, чтобы она развернулась в исходное положение. Проигрывает тот, на чьей стороне окажутся все 6 мишеней.

Для стрельбы по мишеням необходимо использовать спортивные патроны с пулями со свинцовым сердечником (необходимо использовать только пули с кинетической энергией не более 600 Дж — спортивные патроны 9х18 мм к пистолету «ПМ» и спортивные патроны 9х19 мм «Люгер»). Использование боевых патронов и патронов с пулями со стальным сердечником не допускается.



Основные параметры и размеры

Параметр Размер
Количество мишеней, шт 6
Диаметр мишени, мм, не более 200
Габаритные размеры, мм:
Длина 835
Ширина 990
Высота 2050
Масса, кг, не более 95
Расстояние, на котором должен
находиться стрелок от установки, м, не менее
25

Принцип действия установки УМ-3 «Мельница»: при попадании в любую точку мишени последняя должна слетать со штыря и падать на пол в тире или землю. После попадания в цель и падения мишени колесо с оставшимися мишенями вследствие смещения центра тяжести поворачивается на определенный угол, занимая новое положение.

Для стрельбы по мишени данной установки необходимо использовать пули с кинетической энергией не более 600 Дж (спортивные патроны 9х18 к пистолету «ПМ» и спортивные патроны 9х19 «Люгер»). Использование боевых патронов и патронов с пулями со стальным сердечником не допускается.



Основные параметры и размеры

Параметр Размер
Количество мишеней, шт 5
Диаметр мишени, мм, не более 200
Габаритные размеры, мм:
Длина 1180
Ширина 700
Высота 1590
Масса, кг, не более 50
Расстояние, на котором должен
находиться стрелок от установки, м, не менее
25

Материал изготовления мишени УМ-4 «Колокол» — бронеплита толщиной 10 мм. В рабочей позиции мишень занимает вертикальное положение. При попадании пули в мишень происходит маятниковое отклонение мишени и штанг с экранами. По мере угасания амплитуды колебания, мишень возвращается в исходное положение. При попадании пули в мишень стрелок видит мелькание красного и белого цветов в зоне экрана.

Для стрельбы по данной мишени необходимо использовать спортивно-охотничьи патроны с пулями со свинцовым сердечником (калибр от 5,56 до 7,62мм). Использование боевых патронов и патронов с пулями со стальным сердечником не допускается.



Основные параметры и размеры

Параметр Размер
Количество мишеней, шт 1
Диаметр мишени, мм, не более 300
Габаритные размеры, мм:
Длина 1000
Ширина 1000
Высота 1250
Масса, кг, не более 45
Расстояние, на котором должен
находиться стрелок от установки, м, не менее
50

Установка УМ-5 «Учебная» предназначена для проведения типовых упражнений практических стрельб, выполнение которых предусмотрено приказом № 568 от 15.07.2005 г. МВД РФ для частных охранников и работников юридических лиц с особыми уставными задачами при прохождении периодической проверки на пригодность к действиям в условиях, связанных с применением огнестрельного оружия. Установка обеспечивает безупречную работу в двух режимах:
1. Прицельная стрельба с места по неподвижным мишеням. Цель: грудная фигура (мишень №4) на щите, неподвижная, установленная вертикально на уровне глаз. Дистанция — 15 м. Используемые патроны: 9х17, 9х18, 9х19.
2. Прицельная стрельба с места по появляющимся мишеням в ограниченное время. Цель: грудная фигура (мишень № 4) на щите, неподвижная, установленная вертикально на уровне глаз. Периодичность: мишень появляется 4 раза по 3 секунды с интервалом 3 секунды. Дистанция — 8 м. Используемые патроны: 9х17, 9х18, 9х19.
3. Установка выпускается в двух модификациях: УМ-5 и УМ-5-01.



Основные параметры и размеры

Параметр Размер
Количество мишеней, шт, для УМ-5/для УМ-5-01 3/4
Габаритные размеры щита, мм 550х550
Габаритные размеры установки, мм:
Длина, для УМ-5/для УМ-5-01 2650/3700
Ширина 830
Высота 1800
Масса, кг, не более, для УМ-5/для УМ-5-01 155/170
Расстояние, на котором должен находиться стрелок от установки, м, не менее:
- при стрельбе с места по неподвижным мишеням 15
- при стрельбе по появляющимся мишеням на ограниченное время (3 сек.) 8

Установка мишенная УМ-6 «Качели» имеет 2 мишени, соединительный механизм, позволяющий осуществлять взаимодействие мишеней, и основание с защитным щитком и втулками для осей мишеней. Попадание пули в вертикально расположенную мишень вызывает ее падение, при этом соединительный механизм приводит в движение планку, жестко связанную со второй мишенью, и вторая мишень из горизонтального положения поднимается в вертикальное. Таким образом, в процессе попаданий происходит падение пораженной пулей мишени и подъем горизонтально лежащей.



Основные параметры и размеры

Параметр Размер
Количество мишеней, шт 2
Диаметр мишени, мм, не более 200
Габаритные размеры, мм:
Длина 740
Ширина 250
Высота 300
Масса, кг, не более 15
Расстояние, на котором должен
находиться стрелок от установки, м, не менее
25




Карта сайта      Обратная связь